New year, new goals!

I am not so good in New Year`s resolutions usually, but I am rather excited to write down some this time. I have a feeling that it is going to be a great year and I promise to make the best of it!

While making any big promises I try to stay realistic and promise to myself only the things that are up to me (more or less)

So in 2015 I promise to myself to:

1. Get that masters degree, seriously, do it.

2. Get driving license. That is a fun goal as I actually really enjoy driving lessons. I know it´s hard work and takes a lot of practice, but it is wort it. Road trips, here I come!

3. Lear Italian. I assigned to language classes and am waiting for the conformation of the course now. I would really want to begin already. By the end of 2015 I should be able to have conversations in Italian. Fingers crossed!

4. Be regular with trainings. With my lifestyle regularity is not the easiest task. I made the start already and have been going to gym lately, just have to stick to it!

So those are my main goals for 2015. Of course there are many more dreams and little wishes, but I start with these and see what else comes up.There will be traveling too, I just try to avoid getting crazy with planning, but I can tell that there will be a big trip coming up very soon.

Have a great new year! (still not too late, right?)

Leave a Reply

